Register For Programs
              

Staff

JCC of the North Shore Staff

Administrative Department   
Staff MemberPhoneDepartmentE-mail
Schneer, Martin781-476-9900Executive Directormschneer@jccns.com
Cheatham, Tom781-476-9905CFOtcheatham@jccns.com
Robinson, Karen781-476-9898Director of PR & Marketingkrobinson@jccns.com
Stern, Melissa
781-476-9929Marketing Associatemstern@jccns.com
Brittingham, Linda781-476-9897Business Office Managerlbrittingham@jccns.com
Greenfield, Stephanie781-476-9902Development Coordinatorsgreenfield@jccns.com
Garry, Jason781-476-9915Facilities Directorjgarry@jccns.com
Membership Department
Dalton, Andrew781-476-9904Membership Operations Directoradalton@jccns.com
Mann, Andrea781-476-9899Membership Servicesamann@jccns.com
Fitness and Wellness Department
Hawkins, Mary Pat781-476-9910Fitness Directormphawkins@jccns.com
Vieira, Ashley781-476-9912Aquatics Directoravieira@jccns.com
Early Childhood Department
Walsh, Stephanie781-476-9882Early Childhood Directorswalsh@jccns.com
Mindel, Marla781-476-9884Early Childhood Administrative Assistantmmindel@jccns.com
Deana Filipiak781-476-9907After School Directordfilipiak@jccns.com
Kaplan, Scott781-476-9916Summer at the J Camps administratorskaplan@jccns.com
Greenberg, Heather781-631-8330 ext. 1054KinderCamp Directorhgreenberg@jccns.com
Ewing, SaraAdult Programing Directorsewing@jccns.com