Don't Forget to VOTE for the JCCNS... Readers Choice BEST HEALTH CLUB, BEST PRESCHOOL, BEST SUMMER CAMP! Click on the photo below to vote!
Close
Register For Programs
              

Staff

JCC of the North Shore Staff

Administrative Department   
Staff MemberPhoneDepartmentE-mail
Schneer, Martin781-476-9900Executive Directormschneer@jccns.com
Cheatham, Tom781-476-9905CFOtcheatham@jccns.com
Robinson, Karen781-476-9898PR & Marketingkrobinson@jccns.com
Brittingham, Linda781-476-9897Business Office Managerlbrittingham@jccns.com
Greenfield, Stephanie781-476-9902Development Coordinatorsgreenfield@jccns.com
Garry, Jason781-476-9915Facilities Directorjgarry@jccns.com
Membership Department
Dalton, Andrew781-476-9904Membership Operations Directoradalton@jccns.com
Mann, Andrea781-476-9899Membership Servicesamann@jccns.com
Fitness and Wellness Department
Hawkins, Mary Pat781-476-9910Fitness Directormphawkins@jccns.com
Vieira, Ashley781-476-9912Aquatics Directoravieira@jccns.com
Early Childhood Department
Walsh, Stephanie781-476-9882Early Childhood Directorswalsh@jccns.com
Mindel, Marla781-476-9884Early Childhood Administrative Assistantmmindel@jccns.com
Youth and Camp Programs Department
Mark Schwartz781-476-9916Summer at the J Camp Directormschwartz@jccns.com
Corcoran, Ashley781-476-9907Youth Director/J Adv./Ass. Camp Dir.acorcoran@jccns.com
Kaplan, Scott781-476-9916Summer at the J Camps administratorskaplan@jccns.com
Greenberg, Heather781-631-8330 ext. 1054KinderCamp Directorhgreenberg@jccns.com
Ewing, SaraAdult Programing Directorsewing@jccns.com