The JCCNS Outdoor Pool is open for the season: Monday through Friday 1:00pm-8:00pm; Saturday and Sunday 10:00am-7:00pm!
Close
Our incredible Summer at the J Camp season is packed with summer fun through August! Check out the camp guide to see all the amazing activities we offer for kids of all ages! Register NOW and join in the FUN!
Close
Register For Programs
              

Staff

JCC of the North Shore Staff

Administrative Department   
Staff MemberPhoneDepartmentE-mail
Schneer, Martin781-476-9900Executive Directormschneer@jccns.com
Cheatham, Tom781-476-9905CFOtcheatham@jccns.com
Robinson, Karen781-476-9898PR & Marketingkrobinson@jccns.com
Stern, Melissa
781-476-9929Marketing Associatekrobinson@jccns.com
Brittingham, Linda781-476-9897Business Office Managerlbrittingham@jccns.com
Greenfield, Stephanie781-476-9902Development Coordinatorsgreenfield@jccns.com
Garry, Jason781-476-9915Facilities Directorjgarry@jccns.com
Membership Department
Dalton, Andrew781-476-9904Membership Operations Directoradalton@jccns.com
Mann, Andrea781-476-9899Membership Servicesamann@jccns.com
Fitness and Wellness Department
Hawkins, Mary Pat781-476-9910Fitness Directormphawkins@jccns.com
Vieira, Ashley781-476-9912Aquatics Directoravieira@jccns.com
Early Childhood Department
Walsh, Stephanie781-476-9882Early Childhood Directorswalsh@jccns.com
Mindel, Marla781-476-9884Early Childhood Administrative Assistantmmindel@jccns.com
Youth and Camp Programs Department
Corcoran, Ashley781-476-9907Camp Director/Youth Directoracorcoran@jccns.com
Kaplan, Scott781-476-9916Summer at the J Camps administratorskaplan@jccns.com
Greenberg, Heather781-631-8330 ext. 1054KinderCamp Directorhgreenberg@jccns.com
Ewing, SaraAdult Programing Directorsewing@jccns.com