Schedules - JCCNS, Jewish Community Center of the North Shore, Everyone's Welcome!

Facility Hours & Schedules

The JCCNS has busy schedules for our Group Exercise Classes, Cultural Events, Pool Times, Babysitting and so much more….

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9am - 5pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

2020 Holiday Schedule

Erev Passover, Wed, Apr 8

Building 5am-3pm

Passover, Thur, Apr 9

Closed

Memorial Day, Mon,
May 25

Building: 7am-2pm
Outdoor Pool: 10am-7pm

Sat, July 4

Building: 7am-2pm


Outdoor Pool: 10am-7pm

Labor Day, Mon, Sept 7

Building: 7am-2pm


Outdoor Pool: 10am-7pm

Erev Rosh Hashanah,
Fri, Sept 18

Building 5am-3pm

Rosh Hashanah,
Sat, Sept 19 & Sun, Sept 20

Closed

Erev Yom Kippur
Sun, Sept 27

Building 7am-3pm

Yom Kippur,
Mon, Sept 28

Closed

Thanksgiving,
Thur, Nov 26

Open 7am-2pm

Christmas Eve Day,
Thur, Dec 24

Building 5am-7pm

Christmas Day,
Fri, Dec 25

Open 7am-2pm

New Year's Eve Day,  

Thur, Dec 31

Building 5am-6pm

New Year's Day, Fri, Jan 1

Building 8am-4pm

Everyone's Welcome

The JCCNS is a non-profit organization supported by active members and generous donors. Please support our community by making your tax-deductible gift today!