Basketball 5on5

Schedule & Results

For more info please contact Andrew Dalton at adalton@jccns.com.

5on5 Playoff Schedule

​Week 4 Schedule
Monday December 17
8pm Denver (2-0) vs. ​Golden State (2-1)

Tuesday December 18
8pm Repeat Championship game if necessary

Week 3 Schedule
Monday December 10
 56 Houston (2-1) def.s 52 Chicago (0-2)

Tuesday December 11
99 Golden State (2-1) def.s 83 Houston (2-2)
Bye Denver (2-0)

Week 2
​Tuesday December 4
112 Houston (1-1) def.s 77 Boston (1-2)
102 Denver (2-0) def.s 91 Golden State (1-1)
Bye Chicago (0-1)

Week 1
Tuesday November 27
Denver (1-0) def.s Chicago (0-1)
Golden State (1-0) def.s Boston (1-1)

Monday November 26
75 Boston (1-0) defs 74 Houston (0-1)

5on5 Adult Hoop Standings

 WLGPCTPFPF per GamePAPA per gamePt DiffG for PT
Golden State8081.00058797.8340166.831866
Denver5380.62570187.6367484.25278
Chicago3580.37553175.8657882.57-477
Houston3580.37553476.2957582.14-417
Boston1780.12557471.7569687.00-1228

Week 9
Monday Nov 19
82 Houston defs 55 Boston
Golden State wins via forfeit over Chicago

Tuesday Nov 20
86 Chicago defs 77 Houston
89 Golden State defs 72 Denver

Week 8
Tuesday Nov 13
85 Denver defs 67 Houston
67 Chicago defs 57 Boston
Bye: Golden State

Week 7
Tuesday Nov 6
91 Denver defs 76 Chicago
83 Golden State defs 72 Boston
Bye: Houston

Week 6
Monday Oct. 29
90 Boston defs 74 Chicago
Golden State wins over Houston via forfeit
Bye: Denver

Week 5
Tuesday Oct. 23
88 Houston defs 80 Boston
105 Golden State defs 81 Denver
Bye: Chicago

Week 4
Monday Oct. 15
88 Chicago defs 64 Houston
74 Denver defs 67 Boston
Bye: Golden State

Week 3
Tuesday Oct. 9
85 Denver defs 82 Chicago
111 Golden State defs 61 Boston
Bye: Houston

Week 2
Tuesday Oct. 2
99 Houston defs 96 Denver
114 Golden State defs 58 Chicago
Bye: Boston

Week 1
Tuesday Sept 25
117 Denver defs 89 Boston
85 Golden State defs 57 Houston
Bye: Chicago

Captains:
Boston:
Scott Kaplan
Chicago:
Filly Lima
Denver: Dan Jones
Golden State:
William Karademos
Houston:
Kenny Ramos

JCCNS on Twitter
JCCNS on Facebook
JCCNS on Instagram
Everyone's Welcome

The JCCNS is a non-profit organization supported by active members and generous donors. Please support our community by making your tax-deductible gift today!