Basketball 5on5

Schedule & Results

For more info please contact Andrew Dalton at adalton@jccns.com.



5on5 Adult Hoop Standings

 WLGPCTPFPF per GamePAPA per gamePt DiffG for PT
New Jersey4150.80030676.5029573.75114
Toronto3140.75025864.5025563.7534
Chicago4260.66742370.5038564.17386
Boston3470.42938564.1743171.83-466
Houston2460.33336172.2038276.40-215
Charlotte1450.20034068.0035270.40-125

Week 9
Monday March 4
​9pm Charlotte vs. Toronto

Tuesday March 5
8pm Chicago vs. Houston
9pm Toronto vs. New Jersey
Bye: Boston

Week 8
Monday Feb 25
8pm Houston vs. Charlotte
9pm ​New Jersey vs. ​Chicago

Tuesday Feb 26
8pm Toronto vs. Boston
9pm New Jersey vs. Charlotte

Week 7
Tuesday Feb 19 ​
​74 Chicago def.s 68  Charlotte
95 ​Houston def.s 61 Boston

Week 6
Monday Feb 11
​75 Toronto def.s 56 New Jersey

Week 5
Monday Feb 4
74 Charlotte def.s 64 Boston
New Jersey wins via forfeit over Houston

Tuesday Feb 5
​63 ​Chicago def.s 57 Toronto

Week 4
Monday Jan 28
82 New Jersey def.s 79 Charlotte

Tuesday Jan 29
​98 Chicago def.s 73 Boston
84 Toronto def.s 58 Houston

Week 3
Monday Jan 21
8:30pm Charlotte vs. New Jersey, postponed due to snow

Tuesday Jan 22
​65 Boston def.s 50 Houston
61 Toronto def.s 59 Chicago

Week 2
Monday Jan 14
​64 Boston def.s 52 Charlotte

Tuesday Jan 15
62 Chicago def.s 58 Boston
​100 New Jersey def.s 74 Houston

Week 1
Monday Jan 7
75 Houston def.s 73 Charlotte

Tuesday Jan 8
​Boston wins via forfeit over Sacramento
68 New Jersey def.s 67 Chicago



JCCNS on Twitter
JCCNS on Facebook
JCCNS on Instagram
Everyone's Welcome

The JCCNS is a non-profit organization supported by active members and generous donors. Please support our community by making your tax-deductible gift today!